Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wrinkle Relaxers Services Near Puyallup, WA

Patient Feedback

Over the years, we've had the pleasure of receiving a number of reviews from our many patients. If you're wondering what people just like you have to say about the care they receive from Dr. Araña-Domondon and her team of master aestheticians, we invite you to read through our collection of testimonials. Concordia Star Medical Aesthetics always continues to learn and grow, and we use your valuable input to even further improve the patient experience at our Puyallup, WA office.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2022

I loved my experience here. I am almost 50 and have never had fillers or botox. I researched who to go to in and around the puyallup/tacoma area. Dr. Domondon’s name came up and was highly recommended. I am so glad I came to her!! She answered questions and told me what I would need to achieve the look I wanted. I am so happy. Botox is an absolute game changer! I would have done it years ago had I known the dramatic change it would make. I came back for fillers and my experience was great. The staff is wonderful. ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

I highly recommend Dr Domondon and her staff if you are looking for a place for your aesthetic injections and laser procedures. Dr Domondon is very thorough and knowledgeable. She is a true artist as evidenced by my unbelievable results. Her work is very natural. I feel great and love the outcome done by her expert hands. I agree , this is also the best place for Botox or Dysport! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2022

This place is the best! Dr Domondon is a natural artist with such incredible talent. I chose this place because I know that with her artistic talent, she delivers great results just like my outcome❤. Her extensive experience just says it all. This is also the best place for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

I found Dr Domondon on line, I love that I can see her work on her website as she does not use stock photos. My results were the best ever. She is highly skilled with her craft. Her staff is great. I love the culture of her aesthetic practice. You are treated like a queen and everyone are truly the best in what they do. Her Dysport treatment is on point! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

I highly recommend Dr Domondon and her staff if you are looking for a place for your aesthetic injections and laser procedures. Dr Domondon is very thorough and knowledgeable. She is a true artist as evidenced by my unbelievable results. Her work is very natural. I feel great and love the outcome done by her expert hands. I agree , this is also the best place for Botox or Dysport! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2022

This place is the best! Dr Domondon is a natural artist with such incredible talent. I chose this place because I know that with her artistic talent, she delivers great results just like my outcome❤. Her extensive experience just says it all. This is also the best place for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

When I looked for a place to go for Botox and Lip Filler I really wanted an MD not an RN to do these services. I did my research and came across Dr. Domondon, she was perfect. She gave me suggestions and was up front about prices of the services I was interested in. She really is very knowledgeable and gives quality services. As a medical professional myself, I truly recommend Dr. Domondon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Dr. Domondon is a remarkable physician and cosmetic injector. I have had fillers and Botox for over 30 years by many different providers and my results with the treatment I received from Dr. Domondon are by far the best. I worked in the aesthetic industry for many years and am knowledgeable about the products and the correction that can be achieved, but only in the hands of a very well trained, experienced injector will you truly get optimum correction. Dr. Domondon has the eye of a true artist and her injection techniques are exceptional. She listened to my concerns about my aging face. I sincerely thought it was time for another facelift, but she proved me wrong! She told me I did not need one and that she could address my concerns without undergoing more surgery. I am beyond thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Domondon and the wonderful staff at Concordia Star Medical and Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Dr. Domondon is a remarkable physician and cosmetic injector. I have had fillers and Botox for over 30 years by many different providers and my results with the treatment I received from Dr. Domondon are by far the best. I worked in the aesthetic industry for many years and am knowledgeable about the products and the correction that can be achieved, but only in the hands of a very well trained, experienced injector will you truly get optimum correction. Dr. Domondon has the eye of a true artist and her injection techniques are exceptional. She listened to my concerns about my aging face. I sincerely thought it was time for another facelift, but she proved me wrong! She told me I did not need one and that she could address my concerns without undergoing more surgery. I am beyond thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Domondon and the wonderful staff at Concordia Star Medical and Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

It’s only been a few days after my lip filler appointment, & still have a little bruising but wow - I can’t say enough how painless & amazing my experience was at Concordia Star. I often travel internationally for work, & being an model you can feel a slight pressure to keep yourself looking as Symmetrical as possible (my lips always being a bit of a self conscious issue with photographers needing to tweak them in editing every so often), so I thought now’s the time! Dr. Domondon helped change my life & career for the better, she’s a total rockstar at what she does & I believe for anyone who is thinking about getting filler or Botox, you can totally count on Dr. Domondon to give you the best results 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2022

When I looked for a place to go for Botox and Lip Filler I really wanted an MD not an RN to do these services. I did my research and came across Dr. Domondon, she was perfect. She gave me suggestions and was up front about prices of the services I was interested in. She really is very knowledgeable and gives quality services. As a medical professional myself, I truly recommend Dr. Domondon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2021

We went in for Botox, it was our first time doing it and Dr. Domondon and her staff was amazing!!! She listen to our concerns and questions, and we love our results. Going back in a week for fillers ( first time ) super excited and definitely will keep up with my botox. I totally recommend visiting her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

This woman is the best! I came to her at first to have a complication from another injector fixed and I'm so glad I did! I had had a previous injector place filler too deep in my face into my sinuses with resulted in a cellulitis infections months later. Dr. Domondon is a life saver, she explained what we had to do to fix it and even eased into the correction with two different dissolving sessions to make sure my body tolerated it ok the first time. She always makes you feel so at ease and always makes sure to check up on you after all procedures and make sure everything is alright and you're happy with your results! Going to an actual physician for injections is a game changer! After getting Botox from her I realized all these nurse injectors I had been going to had no idea what they were doing. The placement of them and even the feeling of the injections feels better. When coming to her with a new idea for a treatment she is always upfront and honest about the expectations and will never do something she feels will have an adverse outcome. I've now scheduled 3 more new procedures with her and I'm so excited! I'm going to look better than I ever have <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2021

This woman is the best! I came to her at first to have a complication from another injector fixed and I'm so glad I did! I had had a previous injector place filler too deep in my face into my sinuses with resulted in a cellulitis infections months later. Dr. Domondon is a life saver, she explained what we had to do to fix it and even eased into the correction with two different dissolving sessions to make sure my body tolerated it ok the first time. She always makes you feel so at ease and always makes sure to check up on you after all procedures and make sure everything is alright and you're happy with your results! Going to an actual physician for injections is a game changer! After getting Botox from her I realized all these nurse injectors I had been going to had no idea what they were doing. The placement of them and even the feeling of the injections feels better. When coming to her with a new idea for a treatment she is always upfront and honest about the expectations and will never do something she feels will have an adverse outcome. I've now scheduled 3 more new procedures with her and I'm so excited! I'm going to look better than I ever have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2021

first time patient here, my experience was AMAZING! i called this morning to see if they could get me in for some botox. they scheduled me during my lunch & was seen right away. they offer 10$ units for first timers so it’s def affordable. the staff was friendly & def. addressed my concerns to get me what i was going for. they offer a check up after a week which is great too! will be coming back for my botox !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Domondon for any aesthetic procedure your thinking about getting. I came to her after I got over-botoxed at a different place, and she took her time explaining to me what happened, my options, and massage techniques to speed up my muscle recovery. She is professional, informative, and patient and I see no reason to ever go anywhere else for my botox or fillers. You will leave her office feeling listened to, valued as a client, and as beautiful as ever :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

The staff and Dr. Domondon were fantastic. I got botox and lip filler. She took her time and was just very pleasant to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr Domondon is the best in her field. She helped me with the best procedure in my life. This procedure changed my life. I highly recommend her for her expertise and integrity. If you are thinking of getting any Botox , fillers or laser rejuvenation, you have to see her! She is the best injector in the Northwest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Great COVID protocols. If you are considering Botox or fillers— do it! The they also offer other treatments like facials, Ultherapy and the halo laser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2020

I love coming to Dr. Domondon. I've been to many Medspas and she provides the BEST Botox and Best Filler I've ever gotten. She always thoroughly explains the process and what results we will achieve! Every time I go in, she exceeds my expectations. I will be a lifelong client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

After much research, I decided to visit Dr. Domondon for botox. I'm 33 and was getting extremely self conscious of my forehead wrinkles that were only getting deeper. I appreciate how she took the time to really explain how the treatment worked and made sure to give me realistic expectations. My results were everything I wanted and I couldn't be happier! The office staff is also extremely friendly and welcoming. I am so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr Domondon is the best in her profession. She is very good at what she does. I recieved different anti aging treatments in her clinic and I am never dissapointed. She truly has an eye of an artist and the hand of an expert. My filler treatment looks very natural and I have that lifted look . Her Botox treatments are perfect. She can customize my Botox the way I want it. She also offers the Glow IPL rejuvenation which restores my skin helping prevent wrinkles. I will never go elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

She has been doing Botox on me since last year. I have migraines from grinding and clenching my jaw (tmj), and she knows exactly where to inject the Botox in my masseter muscle for relief. It not only helps with my facial swelling and neck pain, it also really slims my jaw, and makes for a much more feminine facial shape!! I am very happy with my results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

This is the fist time I had my under eye and Botox injections done by Dr. Domondon at the same time. Two weeks later, I went back for a lip filler also. So far I love the result of my Botox It instantly smoothens wrinkles on my forehead and crows feet. Also, Im very happy of the result of my lip filler right now. I love how it gives me a youthful look and volume on my lips which I often fake it with lip liner before. Although the final result of my under eye filler might not be settling just yet. I read, it will take about 2-3 weeks to completely settle in on my face and it's only 2 weeks so far and I can still see my face are still a little bit swollen. I was nervous to do this and give so much thought and prayers and contemplating when to do it and researched so much who's going to do this on my face that are conveniently closed to where I'm at. I love how friendly and professional and experience Dr. Domondon is. It made me feel confident that she knows what she's doing. Specially for a first timer like me. for me it's a big step of faith to entrust my face to someone else's care hoping to improve my looks. So far, I'm satisfied and happy what the results are. It's worth it people 👍❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I found Dr. Domondon through google. I am at the point in my life where I want to try some preventative treatments. Her office is clean and very nice and easy to find. Wait time was extremely minimal and her prices are very competitive! The staff was so helpful and professional. As for my lips and Botox, omg that turned out better than I could have hoped for! I wanted to keep it very natural and still look like myself and Dr. Domondon did just that! I was very nervous and Dr. Domondon and her staff made me feel at ease. It was seriously a wonderful experience and I am so so pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Domondon to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr Domondon for Botox and Fillers. She did a great job with my lines and wrinkles. I followed her instructions after my Botox injections to avoid brow complications and true enough I had no problems , in fact my brows were more lifted. The results was so natural and I am very impressed with the out come. My face was so youthful after I had Fillers done. It was also very natural. No one noticed except I was told I looked radiant and refreshed. I will definitely be back for my maintenance. Dr Domondon is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came to see Dr.Domondon to have botox, facial and lip fillers done. The procedure was very comfortable and the results were so beautiful. She did a great job! it looked Natural very natural and gave me back my youthful look. I'm so happy with my rejuvenation and glad to have found her. i will be back for more Maintenance treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came to see Domondon because I started looking more tired. My eye bags are deep and I wanted to try non surgical rejuvenation with fillers. My result was phenomenal, I hardly bruise and the eye bags were almost hidden with the fillers. The Botox on my forehead made a huge difference. I am very impressed with her talent. She deserves to be the called best aesthetic injector in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I am very happy with my results. I wanted to get a very natural look with fillers and Dr Domondon will exceed your expectations. She made me look refreshed, younger and so radiant. I loved the outcome, I don’t want to look overdone and she truly listened to me. You have to experience this transformation yourself to know what I mean. This is the best place for Botox. I explain my concerns and she tailored the Botox treatment just with what I wanted. I’m so glad to find her . I don’t mind driving here from my place , every treatment I get is so worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

I found Dr. Domondon online and I am at the point in my life where I want to try some preventative treatments. Her office is clean and very nice and easy to find. Wait time was extremely minimal and her prices are very competitive! The staff was so helpful and professional. As for my lips and Botox, omg that turned out better than I could have hoped for! I wanted to keep it very natural and still look like myself and Dr. Domondon did just that! I was very nervous and Dr. Domondon and her staff made me feel at ease. It was seriously a wonderful experience and I am so so pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Domondon to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I am a 45-year-old woman who has been a television broadcast journalist for both network and local news for over 20 years. Dr. Ladie Domondon is the only person I trust with my face. I have worked all around the world and across the country in various cities. Currently I am a news anchor and reporter for FOX in San Diego, California… and I literally will fly to her in Washington from wherever I am. As a newsperson, the only thing viewers see is your face, so I can’t have surgery or anything that is too invasive in order to look younger. I have gone to Dr. Ladie for the last 6 years for injectables and all the latest skin rejuvenation technologies that just make me look rested, my skin fresh and rejuvenated… and not like I’ve had work done. She is the best at her craft. I would not go to anyone else. She will never make you look overdone, or recommend anything that doesn’t work. Her knowledge of all the latest procedures in medical aesthetics is beyond measure. Her office is clean, and it’s a pleasure to go see her and her staff. As a medical professional, she will go out of her way to explain everything thoroughly. I trust her only with my face that has to face thousands each day. If you are looking for a medical professional to handle your medical aesthetics, and you just want to look younger and more beautiful. Go to Concordia Star Medical Aesthetics. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Where do I begin!? Results that show! Concordia Star Medical and Aesthetics’s has it all! I wish I could give 100 stars! Highly recommend others looking for top class service. You’ll be impressed by Dr. Domondon, Master Physician Injector whom is extremely honest, professional, and attentive to your concerns. You’ll be blown away with their product shelf and reasonable prices! Get signed up on their email list for alerts of any specials, discounts, and events! Also, check out their Facebook page for videos, and before/after’s. Always welcomed with warm smiles and knowledgeable staff. Best Ultherapy and Botox in Puyallup/Tacoma area! As a previous employee, I can guarantee you will noticed major improvement and leave feeling like a million bucks!.. and possibly a little numb :b Will definitely be returning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr Domondon and her staff are wonderful!! They were very knowledgeable when I asked questions. Everyone was warm, friendly and very welcoming. I had Botox and fillers done without feeling pain. Most importantly I have no bruising!! I will definitely return to Concordia and will tell my friends about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Domondon and her staff are wonderful!!! I am absolutely pleased with my experience at Concordia Star and my results of lip enhancement and botox procedures!! I am someone who has worked in the beauty industry for 15 years and I would highly recommend Dr. Domondon and her staff for any of your medical or aesthetic needs!! I will definatley be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The best Botox and filler experience ever, exceptional service, kind and friendly staff. Dr. Domondon of Puyallup WA is the best doctor to see if you need quality and reasonable pricing. I’m so satisfied with every part of this experience. Triple thumbs up!!! LOVE THIS PLACE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2018

I am a 45-year-old woman who has been a television broadcast journalist for both network and local news for over 20 years. Dr. Ladie Domondon is the only person I trust with my face. I have worked all around the world and across the country in various cities. Currently I am a news anchor and reporter for FOX in San Diego, California... and I literally will fly to her in Washington from wherever I am.As a newsperson, the only thing viewers see is your face, so I can’t have surgery or anything that is too invasive in order to look younger. I have gone to Dr. Ladie for the last 6 years for injectables and all the latest skin rejuvenation technologies that just make me look rested, my skin fresh and rejuvenated... and not like I’ve had work done. She is the best at her craft. I would not go to anyone else. She will never make you look overdone, or recommend anything that doesn’t work. Her knowledge of all the latest procedures in medical aesthetics is beyond measure. Her office is clean, and it’s a pleasure to go see her and her staff. As a medical professional, she will go out of her way to explain everything thoroughly. I trust her only with my face that has to face thousands each day. If you are looking for a medical professional to handle your medical aesthetics, and you just want to look younger and more beautiful. Go to Concordia Star Medical Aesthetics. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2018

I absolutely love concordia star medical facility and staff everybody is so friendly and helpful and the services provided have been amazing!!! I have gotten Botox several times and I have also gotten a facial and all I have to say is they’re great the doctors are amazing!!  I’m planning on going back to get a little more Botox.. Crystal W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

I recently went to Dr Domondon for botox on my forehead and frown 11 lines. My lines are very strong and prior attempts by other facilities have failed. I was so pleasantly surprised as I watched them disappear slowly throughout the week. I had purchased restylane silk at the same time I purchased the botox to use if the botox failed. When I returned to Dr Domondons office for a follow up a week later I was able to use the restylane silk for my lips instead because I was so satisfied with how much softer my frown 11's had become, virtually gone!! And now I have beautiful full lips as well!! The whole experience was wonderful Dr Domondon and her staff are amazing! Thanks Concordia looking forward to many many more years with you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr. Domondon is truly a Master Physcian Injector, I am so happy with my results! I had told her about my previous experience and she tailored exactly what treatment I would need and even personally followed up with me about my Botox treatment. She and her whole staff are an amazing team. Every time I go there, they are always so welcoming and on top of everything! Also, if you are looking for skincare and facial treatments you MUST go see Kathy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2017

After 15 years in the skin care business I found myself in need of a skin care provider. Concordia Star Medical was recommended to me. I found Dr. Ladie to be highly skilled with all the injectables she has available. Dr. Ladie also provides the cutting edge in Lazers and skin care equipment to deliver exellent results. Kathy Johnson is an exceptional Aethetician and is very knowledgeable. The staff is warm, friendly and comfortable to work with. Concordia Star Medical has been the best kept secret but the word is getting out! ♡♡♡♡♡ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2017

The first time I went here was in October and I was very pleased with my results. I had 25 units of Botox in my forehead and I felt so refreshed!!! I went again this month and got 30 units and again I'm very happy. I have an appointment next weekend for a signature peel and I'm excited about my results for that.. this office is very accommodating the first time I went I didn't have an appointment I just walked in and they took care of me, the second time and I was late and yet they accommodated me again.. Everyone is very professional and reassuring this is an amazing place I'm recommending it to all of my friends.. Just what a lady needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Donondon to anyone considering that little something to freshen your looks. I am not going to repeat the lists of praises that others have written but I will add that she is also and artist when adding the botox and fillers. She is superior to the last Dr. I was seeing. She takes great care so no preceedure hurts. XOXO to Dr. Domondon and her staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2016

Absolutely a must!!! I can't believe how beautiful I have become thanks to Dr Domondon! My down time was less that 48 hours, and I can't believe the results. A little filler, botox.... wow.!! I've been told I look 35 again.� Book a appointment and feel good about yourself too.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2016

Originally referred by my best friend, came in to get some help with my...ahem...facial lines. I expressed where I had concerns and Dr. Ariana-Domondon knew exactly what I needed. My previous experiences with other doctors have fell short, but since I had heard such good results coming from Concordia Star, I was excited for these results. The staff and front desk are all friendly and professional.  My face has been revived! I came back today for a follow up to make sure everything placed perfectly and she took notes to do our next appointment in four months. I’m very pleased with the results and really excited to have a new doctor so close, who knows the right way to administer Botox. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.