Patient Reviews

Reviews for Concordia Star Medical Aesthetics

Patient Feedback

Over the years, we've had the pleasure of receiving a number of reviews from our many patients. If you're wondering what people just like you have to say about the care they receive from Dr. Araña-Domondon and her team of master aestheticians, we invite you to read through our collection of testimonials. Concordia Star Medical Aesthetics always continues to learn and grow, and we use your valuable input to even further improve the patient experience at our Puyallup, WA office.

Filter188 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2022

Dr. Domondon is a remarkable physician and cosmetic injector. I have had fillers and Botox for over 30 years by many different providers and my results with the treatment I received from Dr. Domondon are by far the best. I worked in the aesthetic industry for many years and am knowledgeable about the products and the correction that can be achieved, but only in the hands of a very well trained, experienced injector will you truly get optimum correction. Dr. Domondon has the eye of a true artist and her injection techniques are exceptional. She listened to my concerns about my aging face. I sincerely thought it was time for another facelift, but she proved me wrong! She told me I did not need one and that she could address my concerns without undergoing more surgery. I am beyond thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Dr. Domondon and the wonderful staff at Concordia Star Medical and Aesthetics! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2022

For those of you considering fillers yet are hesitant.. DONT BE If you're anything like me and looking for options save yourself the trouble and do it here with Dr . Domondon. I've been wanting to get lip fillers for a few years to see if I could correct something I didn't like . I found ppl online that use the "pen" and decided to try it . Please don't make the same mistake I did just because its a cheaper option... the pen is so dangerous and can damage your lips for life! Do it the right way , educate yourself and get your fillers done by a real professional Dr .Domondon was great, I highly recommend her . Thanks to her I now love my lips ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

It’s only been a few days after my lip filler appointment, & still have a little bruising but wow - I can’t say enough how painless & amazing my experience was at Concordia Star. I often travel internationally for work, & being an model you can feel a slight pressure to keep yourself looking as Symmetrical as possible (my lips always being a bit of a self conscious issue with photographers needing to tweak them in editing every so often), so I thought now’s the time! Dr. Domondon helped change my life & career for the better, she’s a total rockstar at what she does & I believe for anyone who is thinking about getting filler or Botox, you can totally count on Dr. Domondon to give you the best results 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

I am so happy I found Dr. Domondon. It was my first time getting lip fillers. I told her how I wanted my lips to look and she delivered. She did exactly what I envisioned. The process was so smooth and her staff was super friendly and helpful. It has been two weeks & my lips are healed & they feel smooth & amazing. I had no issues with the injection & healing process. I have gotten lots of positive compliments on the shape & fullness. The place is so clean and the bonus for me was seeing Crystal spheres at the lobby. No wonder the energy is amazing! Thank you Dr. Domondon and team for your wonderful customer service & work. I have found my most favorite lip team & I'm never looking else where! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2022

When I looked for a place to go for Botox and Lip Filler I really wanted an MD not an RN to do these services. I did my research and came across Dr. Domondon, she was perfect. She gave me suggestions and was up front about prices of the services I was interested in. She really is very knowledgeable and gives quality services. As a medical professional myself, I truly recommend Dr. Domondon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2022

If you aren’t sure of what you want to do to start your beauty journey Dr. Domondon is the person you want to see. She listens and really cares about over all results. She wants you to have your best results as much as you do. She treats patients so they will feel their best, by giving her best to you. I would recommend Concordia Star Medical to anyone. If you want someone who will listen and do their best to make you your best, this is the place you want to go. She will make all your aesthetic dreams come true!! You can count on her making you a forever client. She’s incredible, as well as her entire team. I am a regular girl that found her dream injector! My experience has been nothing short of amazing!! Thank you Dr. Domondon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2022

Dr. Dominion always takes the time to  achieve perfect results. She is absolutely the best in her field! I’m so grateful for all.her hard work and honesty !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2022

If you aren’t sure of what you want to do to start your beauty journey Dr. Domondon is the person you want to see. She listens and really cares about over all results. She wants you to have your best results as much as you do. She treats patients so they will feel their best, by giving her best to you. I would recommend Concordia Star Medical to anyone. If you want someone who will listen and do their best to make you your best, this is the place you want to go. She will make all your aesthetic dreams come true!! You can count on her making you a forever client. She’s incredible, as well as her team. I am a regular girl that found her dream injector! My experience has been nothing short of amazing!! Thank you Dr. Domondon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

Dr. Domondon is very professional and honest. Her team made me feel comfortable with my decisions and helped explain everything along the way. I am very happy with my initial results and look forward to the final product! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2021

Dr. Domondo is a talented physician and most gracious her care for her patients. Personally, I immediately could see that she listens to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2021

We went in for Botox, it was our first time doing it and Dr. Domondon and her staff was amazing!!! She listen to our concerns and questions, and we love our results. Going back in a week for fillers ( first time ) super excited and definitely will keep up with my botox. I totally recommend visiting her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

SKIN TRANSFORMATION- UPDATE 12/2021 As a busy mom and entrepreneur, I don’t have the time to wait on those creams that promise to lift and increase cell turn over. I took Dr. Ladie’s professional advice and invested in the BBL and Halo lasers. I also started using ZO medical grade skincare and my skin has never looked better. Lines, wrinkles, spots and laxity has all improved immensely! These photos are not filtered. Dr. Ladie has a team of women who believe in empowering others to be their best self. The staff is friendly, professional and the office is always really organized and clean. I started my journey at Concordia Medical because I was tired and it showed. I didn’t want to look that way anymore and I did something about it. I have referred a number of friends and colleagues to her and everyone loves the personal experience Dr. Ladie provides. My skin glows from the inside and my makeup has never looked better on top of this new skin! Check out the specials she always has for a great savings too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Thank you so much for the beautiful results and making my face younger again. I’m looking forward to come back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr was Amazing! I previously went to someone else prior to her and she made corrections and made sure i was satisfied with my lips. She's extremely honest on how much you should / should not put in lips unlike other doctors they will let you put as much as you want as long as your paying for it. She's truly the best! Also another plus is i sleep on my right side a lot so it's hard for me not to after getting lips done so that's why i needed correction in first place... But dr was super kind to see me a few days after procedure to massage my lips so i didn't experience the same thing i did last time when i seen a different doctor. I rate 10/10 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I have 100% trust and confidence in Dr. Domondon. I recently got my lips done and previously was very nervous to consider this procedure. Oh my gosh I love, love, love my lips. Her eye for detail and symmetry are amazing! I highly recommend Dr Domondon for all your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I am just glad to have had Dr. Ladie Domondon touch my face. I had a great experience with her and I was very, very satisfied with the results of what I had done on my face. Being a licensed MD, I was very confident of Dr. Domondon’s skills. She has gone through so many hands-on trainings including hands-on training on facial Anatomy beyond what was given in Medical School. Not to forget, she has the gentlest of hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I got lip filler done by Nurse Shara. She was amazing! Very understanding and make sure I was comfortable. After 2 weeks I had my follow up to make sure any bumps where smoothed out and Dr.Domondon saw that a side of my top lip wasn’t as symmetrical so she added a little bit more so my lips can look as best as possible! I love my lips and will be coming back soon to get .5 ml more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dr Domondon is both professional and a skilled physician. As a medical colleague I found her knowledgable . Her approach to aesthetic procedures is backed by her knowledge of anatomy and her experience as a physician boarded in Internal Medicine. She provides close followup folowing any procedure done in her office and carefully oversees all procedures done by the nurse practitioner and technicians in her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2021

Dr. Domondon is the one and only I would trust with my face! Ladies (and guys) if you want expertise and to look amazing after your visit, this is where you want to go. Dr. Domondon is such an artist; I have no reservations about any treatment I receive. I just sit back and let her do her MAGIC! Thank you Dr. D and staff for making me excited every time I have an appt on the books 👏👏👏 Sandra Hoskins More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2021

This woman is the best! I came to her at first to have a complication from another injector fixed and I'm so glad I did! I had had a previous injector place filler too deep in my face into my sinuses with resulted in a cellulitis infections months later. Dr. Domondon is a life saver, she explained what we had to do to fix it and even eased into the correction with two different dissolving sessions to make sure my body tolerated it ok the first time. She always makes you feel so at ease and always makes sure to check up on you after all procedures and make sure everything is alright and you're happy with your results! Going to an actual physician for injections is a game changer! After getting Botox from her I realized all these nurse injectors I had been going to had no idea what they were doing. The placement of them and even the feeling of the injections feels better. When coming to her with a new idea for a treatment she is always upfront and honest about the expectations and will never do something she feels will have an adverse outcome. I've now scheduled 3 more new procedures with her and I'm so excited! I'm going to look better than I ever have More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2021

Outstanding staff and physician! Always excellent results.  Dr. Domondo is the most skilled at fillers/botox I have ever experienced-And that’s across 3 states.Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Perfect shape Absolutely love them.. I started off with a very small upper lip More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I’ve come here to get lip fillers and Dr. Ladie Domondon listens to all your needs and makes sure you leave happy and satisfied. So easy to talk to and explains the process so well. This is probably the only place I’ll recommend to my friends and family to come for their cosmetic needs! The staff is so kind and the clinic is clean and well kept! Love my results and will definitely be coming back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Got my lips done here and they look very natural, great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

I went into the office today for lip filler. It was my first ever! I was so nervous. All of the staff were so kind and gave me a lot of information. Very nice office and very clean. Dr.Domondo is extremely amazing at what she does, also she’s so nice. She made me feel comfortable. They even give you a little buzzer to click while she does the procedure to help distract from pain. It did not hurt as bad as I anticipated. I would HIGHLY recommend going here if you want the best experience and the best work. I AM LITERALLY IN LOVE W MY LIPS NOW!!! I would not go anywhere else. I would give them ten stars that’s how happy I am with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

My lips have thinned over the years so I decided to research lip injections. My research brought me about Dr. Domondon. Her reviews were very positive and the pictures were very nice to see as a reference. I took the chance, she knew exactly what i needed. WOW couldn't be any happier with the results. They look natural and they are soft. I love wearing lipstick again. Dr Domondon was friendly and caring...if your thinking about lip enhancement, or anything else to make you feel pretty again I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

Everyone was very professional and friendly. they definitely work with you and what you’re wanting done. I’ve been to several places and she is for the best injector!! She is so kind and is so knowledgeable. She is definitely amazing I would definitely recommend her if you guys have any doubt don’t I’m telling you right now she is by far beyond amazing! I don’t normally do reviews but I’ve been to her a couple times and she just never disappoints me so I felt like it was needed to let everybody know if you have doubts don’t she is the person! not to mention they have competitive pricing it’s definitely worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2021

Love this place. I don’t know any injector that is as talented. I left my appointment feeling 10 years younger. Thanks for working miracles on me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2021

Sarah has my skin looking the best it ever has at 32.. almost 33 shhh ! My pores are small, clear, and my skin is glowing.  Dr.Domondon has been taking care of my filler needs  . She NEVER over does anything. ALWAYS a natural result (unless requested differently)  and if you are unhappy with something she WILL take care of you. I’m grateful for the staff ,they always make me feel welcome and safe . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2021

first time patient here, my experience was AMAZING! i called this morning to see if they could get me in for some botox. they scheduled me during my lunch & was seen right away. they offer 10$ units for first timers so it’s def affordable. the staff was friendly & def. addressed my concerns to get me what i was going for. they offer a check up after a week which is great too! will be coming back for my botox !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2021

I’ve been going to see Dr. Domondon for almost a year for my lips. The office is very clean, practices safe social distancing, and all of the staff are warm and welcoming! I absolutely love my lips after getting them done and will definitely consider more of their procedures in the future.10/10 I would recommend Concordia Star Medical to all of my friends, family, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 15, 2021

Thank you for such excellent care! Dr Domondon and her staff are outstanding. I’m always so happy with how I look and feel after my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I had never had this type of procedures done before. First impressions are very important and my first experience with Dr. Domondon made it a pleasant one as she provided me with excellent care. Both the doctor and her team are very professional, attentive and friendly. As soon as I arrived I was promptly greeted. To make my experience even more pleasant, her office is conveniently located in the city of Puyallup, it is accessible and has ample parking. I was extremely satisfied and happy with my results. You can’t trust your face to just anyone, if you want cosmetic facial procedures done well, with natural looking results please visit Dr. Domondon and her team at Concordia Star Medical Aesthetics you won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I just had my first cosmetic procedure done at this office. The facilities were really nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Domondon was great at communicating and checking on me through the whole process. The whole thing was really quick and felt safe. Would definitely come back and I recommend this office 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Domondon for any aesthetic procedure your thinking about getting. I came to her after I got over-botoxed at a different place, and she took her time explaining to me what happened, my options, and massage techniques to speed up my muscle recovery. She is professional, informative, and patient and I see no reason to ever go anywhere else for my botox or fillers. You will leave her office feeling listened to, valued as a client, and as beautiful as ever :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I am an international model who has done runway fashion shows from Seattle to Manila and a beauty queen (Top 10 in Miss Filipina International 2018, Miss Earth Philippines - Muntinlupa City 2019/Top 10 Swimsuit/Miss Friendship, Mutya Pilipinas - Miss Friendship 2019, Miss Scuba Philippines 2019 Runner Up, Miss Universe Philippines - Muntinlupa City 2020, and now Miss West University Place USA 2021) and the only person I trust with my face is Dr. Domondon! I travel the world just to receive her kind care when I am living overseas for my studies and pageantry. She provides all natural aesthetics that enhance my natural beauty off camera for my daily life as a student and on camera as professional model and during competition as a beauty queen. Especially as someone who is studying to be a medical doctor in the near future, I can also vouch for the incredible international standard of care that Dr. Domondon provides through her clinic. I cannot vouch for her enough, and the results in the photos attached truly speak for themselves! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2021

Dr. Domondon and her staff completely took care of my process professionally from start to finish. She help me on a step-by-step process from hearing out my concerns tell making a final correct diagnosis. I would suggest her services to anyone who is seeking a family oriented medical experience for beauty and health. Thank you again, Doctor, and to your establishment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Having previously went to another clinic and not having the best experience I was a bit unsure but I scheduled my appointment and went anyways I received treatment for my fine lines and wrinkles around my forehead in between my brows and around my eyes it has set beautifully and I love my new fresh look :) I would absolutely recommend Dr.Domondon to anyone for there cosmetic needs she explained in detail not only the treatment but the product information also more to me about other things for future appointments with what I’m trying to accomplish . It is very clean and rooms have a comfortable setting also The other girls on staff that I have felt with so far are also very professional and nice :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr. Domondon and Kathy in esthetics have been so wonderful for me. I had an accident that left me with a terrible scar across my upper lip into my face. Through many treatments and then injections to correct my lip, I look normal. The doctor is the best injector in the area and I trust her and the team with all my needs. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I am so thankful I found Dr. D! As a busy mom and business owner, I found myself looking tired and I really needed to address the volume loss. I read through all her reviews, awards and scheduled a consultation. Dr. D. was very professional, honest, and she took her time with me as I was very nervous. I am extremely happy with my results! The staff is wonderful and and welcoming. I know I will always look great because of Dr. D. She is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

The staff and Dr. Domondon were fantastic. I got botox and lip filler. She took her time and was just very pleasant to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2021

Dr Domondon and stuff are magicians! I absolutely love my face. I look at least five years younger More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr Domondon is the best in her field. She helped me with the best procedure in my life. This procedure changed my life. I highly recommend her for her expertise and integrity. If you are thinking of getting any Botox , fillers or laser rejuvenation, you have to see her! She is the best injector in the Northwest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Doctor Domondon always does exceptional work... her esthetician Sara is definitely the best I've ever been to. I am 100% satisfied. The staff and front desk are always respectful and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Domondon for about 4 months now, and I'm not sure how I lived without her! I got lip fillers at an office in Tacoma a year and a half ago, and it was such a horrible experience- I didn't think I would ever have the lips I wanted. But then I went to Dr. Domondon and that changed! Her expertise and thoroughness are one of a kind, and she always strives to help you get the results you want. There has been multiple times she has touched me up at no charge, just because she wanted to help create a perfect look! I highly recommend her to anyone looking to get some work done and look beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Great COVID protocols. If you are considering Botox or fillers— do it! The they also offer other treatments like facials, Ultherapy and the halo laser. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2020

I look forward to every appt I have with Dr. Domondon! Her expertise is envaluable, she takes the time to listen to every facial concern I have and provide me a plan so I can plan MY next visit. Please go visit her and her staff, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2020

I love coming to Dr. Domondon. I've been to many Medspas and she provides the BEST Botox and Best Filler I've ever gotten. She always thoroughly explains the process and what results we will achieve! Every time I go in, she exceeds my expectations. I will be a lifelong client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

My wife and myself have been under Dr. Ladie Domondon's care for around 20yrs. She has kept us on a healthy path with all the small things that come up and has even caught things that saved our lives! What we did right was show up for our regular visits and DO WHAT SHE SAYS! Great clinic and wonderful staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

After being cancelled on my by regular place twice, I called Concordia on a referral by a friend. They were able to get me in that day and the Dr and staff were incredible! Everyone was so nice and caring! They have a new client for life!!! The price’s were more reasonable than my regular place as well! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon is amazing! I went here for lip fillers after a friend had told me about her positive experience. It was my first time having anything done and the entire staff at the office was incredibly warm and welcoming. Everything is very clean and nice looking inside as well. I am super excited about my results and will definitely be going back for other services in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Very professional, loved the customer service, very friendly and excellent work! I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Got the eye trough filler procedure done. Can’t stop admiring that my bags less noticeable. I love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I usually don’t leave reviews—but after receiving quality service from Dr. Domondon and her staff I felt it was necessary! I previously received under eye fillers from a different provider several months ago and was completely unsatisfied. Hesitant to go back to that provider, I sought out someone who was more competent and more qualified to be able to correct their work. And that’s where Dr. Domondon came in!!!! She first provided me a thorough consultation via video where I shared with her my concerns. After scheduling an appointment, I then came in to the office for the procedure. She was very patient and answered my many, many questions (again)! I needed to make sure this time around I got it right! She recommended to first dissolve the fillers to get a clearer picture of what my under eyes really looked like, then to come back a few weeks later for treatment. So I agreed, and almost instantly after dissolving the fillers, my under eyes began to look sooo much better!! About 3 weeks later I went back to Dr. Domondon so that she could do a follow up and to properly administer the fillers. After she finished, my entire face lit up! She corrected the job of another provider and more! I was (and still am) very pleased with Dr. Domondon, she is amazing!!! She’s extremely kind and friendly and knows what she’s doing. I will definitely be going back to her!!! 100% satisfied!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Highly recommend! Dr. Domondon and her esthetician Kathy are amazing at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Very pleasant experience with wonderful results at a reasonable price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

After much research, I decided to visit Dr. Domondon for botox. I'm 33 and was getting extremely self conscious of my forehead wrinkles that were only getting deeper. I appreciate how she took the time to really explain how the treatment worked and made sure to give me realistic expectations. My results were everything I wanted and I couldn't be happier! The office staff is also extremely friendly and welcoming. I am so happy I found her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon is amazing!!! She goes over what type of treatments will help give you the results that you are looking to achieve. I’m completely happy with the results and recommend to anyone wanting stunning results to see Dr. Domondon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I have had great experiences at Concordia Star Medical. Dr. Domondon is very skilled at what she does both Medical and Cosmetic. She offers a wide variety of procedures at very reasonable costs. Her staff is wonderful, very cheerful all the time!! I am happy to have found her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon is the AMAZING. I have been getting injections from her for a couple of years now and the results are amazing. She always takes her time with me and answers all of my questions. Her and her staff are also all very sweet. I wouldn't go anywhere else for the services she provides! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Wonderful office experience. Dr. Domondon is very knowledgeable, knows what she’s doing. All my questions were answered and I didn’t feel rushed. Results exceeded my expectations, 100% satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Doctor Domondon has been my doctor for so many years, I don remember how long it has been. The staff always greets me by name and remembers to ask how personal things, they remember, are going. Doc has been there for me though wellness and illness. I trust her to do the right thing for my personal illness problems. I am 75 years old and Doc has kept me on my feet and I'm still teaching. I consider her a professional and friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Love this place. The staff is excellent, the pricing reasonable, service outstanding. For years I went to the Bellevue ProClub for IPL treatments on my face for rosacea. I moved to Covington and didn't want to commute to Bellevue, so I found a place nearby (not Concordia) to resume IPL treatments. My first treatment at the new place was so bad I had to stop before it was finished, as it was just too painful. The tech wanted to keep going after I rested, but I couldn't as the pain was too much. I had never experienced pain like that before with IPL, and the tech seemed to be unsure of the cause. Not a good experience. A few months later my rosacea was so bad, I decided to try again, and hope for the best. Thank goodness I did! I set up a consultation at Concordia with Kathy Johnson. I told her about the pain and my concern that I might not be able to stand it. Kathy asked tons of questions and went over how IPL works. She said we would start at a mild setting to make sure I could tolerate it, and work up from that, based on my pain threshold. At our first session she did an excellent job of communicating with me. Letting me know what to expect, checking to make sure I was ok. No pain this time, just a mild stinging, which is normal. I am really grateful to Kathy for her kindness and her professionalism. I was so happy with her work on my face that I also had IPL done on my arms and legs to remove freckles! I highly recommend Concordia and Kathy Johnson, both are outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I’ve starting receiving fillers two years ago. Did my research and visited several other Drs in my local area. I was extremely nervous but after an entire year of research and discussion with my close family members I decided it was time. After my research I choose Dr. Domondon and I’ve never regretted my choice. She’s very pleasant and kind and makes me feel so comfortable. She took time to answer all of my questions And she really understood what I was trying to achieve. I would recommend Dr. Domondon to all my friends and family. Two years as a patient and I will continue my treatments. Before my treatment I looked my age now I’m young full and beautiful plus I’m able to use less makeup. So happy. Ms.J More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon was very informative and took the time to explain my test results in understandable manner. The staff is very friendly and accommodating making for a relaxed visit. I am very happy that I chose this clinic as my primary care provider! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I got fillers by Dr.Domondom a few days ago and I’m blown away by the results! First of all the staff is so sweet and makes you feel very at home. They’re so accommodating and check in to make sure you’re comfortable. Dr. Domondom was incredibly friendly and explained what she would be doing before starting which I appreciated. She made sure everything was perfect! When I saw the final result I was so happy I couldn’t stop looking in the mirror! Absolutely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon is the best! She sits down with you to discuss what type of treatments will help give you the results you are looking for. I’ve been completely happy with the results and recommend to anyone wanting to feel beautiful and vibrant! Also, the staff makes you feel comfortable and welcome! Definitely recommend to anyone searching for fillers and aesthetic treatment. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon and her staff were awesome. They were very professional and listened to my concerns. I love what they did and I love that they follow-up with you. You won't regret seeing Dr. Domondon..She's awesome!! Thank you 😁😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Recently had a hydrafacial that I WON ON IG! 🤗. Staff was friendly, office was beautiful and clean. And best of all my skin feels and looks AMAZING! Looking forward to scheduling in the future 💛 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr Domondon is truly an artist, I have been seeing her for a long time for multiple cosmetic procedures. She always knows just what to do to make things look natural and very beautiful. Prices are great, staff is awesome! If you are looking for someone for your aesthetic needs defiantly give her a try, you will not regret!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon was highly professional yet made me feel so welcome as if I were meeting up with an old friend! She made sure to do exactly what I asked and made sure I knew what I wanted is what she would deliver. Her work is amazing and her skill is out of this world, I’d recommend anyone to this fabulous woman! I will never go anywhere else for any cosmetic treatments ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Love my results from Dr Domondon and very reasonably priced More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon and the entire staff are stellar! I’d highly recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr Domondon and her staff are fabulous. They are kind and prompt and treat you like you are their only client with no rush and the upmost professionalism! I highly recommend Concordia for our medical and aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon is amazing. This review is sooooo long overdue, but I would recommend her to anyone. I had always wanted lip fillers, but it was my first time ever getting ANYTHING done and I was so nervous. I was extremely specific about what I wanted, and how I wanted them to look and she absolutely nailed it. She really enhanced my natural lip shape, keeping the natural crease I already had in the middle of my bottom lip and they looked absolutely perfect. She listened to everything that I wanted, asked me how I was doing multiple times during throughout the whole process and was very clear about what to expect afterwards and reminded me multiple times to reach out if I had any questions or concerns. She also has an incredible staff, everyone has been so incredibly kind, patient, and helpful and I can’t wait to book my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr Domondon is the best in her profession. She is very good at what she does. I recieved different anti aging treatments in her clinic and I am never dissapointed. She truly has an eye of an artist and the hand of an expert. My filler treatment looks very natural and I have that lifted look . Her Botox treatments are perfect. She can customize my Botox the way I want it. She also offers the Glow IPL rejuvenation which restores my skin helping prevent wrinkles. I will never go elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr.Domondon is one of the most talented, passionate and brilliant master physician injector. She makes every single effort to achieve excellence and perfection during all of her procedures which makes her extremely unique. As it is said, beauty lies within the hands of the injector! I recommend this place to everyone and anyone, book with Concordia Star Medical!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Outstanding Filler Provider, Dr Ladie Domondon in Greater Seattle, WA!!! She handles her patients with tender , loving care! She is an EXPERT and MASTER Physician Injector. She treats every patient as unique and gives each a personalized service and attention. I love how she made me feel and look younger, refreshed and with a nice glow for the holidays. Her staff are professional, accomodating and pay attention to details. I will definitely be back for more facial rejuvenation and much more and refer her to others who want world class medical and aesthetic service. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

She has been doing Botox on me since last year. I have migraines from grinding and clenching my jaw (tmj), and she knows exactly where to inject the Botox in my masseter muscle for relief. It not only helps with my facial swelling and neck pain, it also really slims my jaw, and makes for a much more feminine facial shape!! I am very happy with my results. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

This is the fist time I had my under eye and Botox injections done by Dr. Domondon at the same time. Two weeks later, I went back for a lip filler also. So far I love the result of my Botox It instantly smoothens wrinkles on my forehead and crows feet. Also, Im very happy of the result of my lip filler right now. I love how it gives me a youthful look and volume on my lips which I often fake it with lip liner before. Although the final result of my under eye filler might not be settling just yet. I read, it will take about 2-3 weeks to completely settle in on my face and it's only 2 weeks so far and I can still see my face are still a little bit swollen. I was nervous to do this and give so much thought and prayers and contemplating when to do it and researched so much who's going to do this on my face that are conveniently closed to where I'm at. I love how friendly and professional and experience Dr. Domondon is. It made me feel confident that she knows what she's doing. Specially for a first timer like me. for me it's a big step of faith to entrust my face to someone else's care hoping to improve my looks. So far, I'm satisfied and happy what the results are. It's worth it people 👍❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 04, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Domondon and her entire staff. Dr. Domondon cares about her patient’s health and their well being as well, she and her staff go above and beyond to help and ensure patients are getting the best treatment possible. I highly reccomend Dr. Domondon and I personally will never see anyone but her unless I absolutely have to. Domondon shares her honest opinion too and offers the best facial services as well. I know I am in the best care with Dr. Domondon and her team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr Domondon and staff were so wonderful! Dr Domondon really took her time with me and I felt very confident in her hands. I absolutely love my results! I would definitely recommend Dr Domondon to anyone! Thank you so much! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr Domondon and her staff are Amazing!! They always go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They are very professional. Dr Domondon’ s expertise is top of the line. She strives to make you healthy inside and Out!! I Love these people!! Huge Thank you to everyone at Concordia Star Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

It was easy to make an appointment and get in quickly. Nice friendly people here. I recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

The Best in The West..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr. Domondon has provided the absolute best care for my dad for the past few years. She cares deeply and always goes the extra mile to make sure no stone is left unturned. Medical advice is always spot on. The office staff is friendly and makes sure to get you in promptly for urgent situations. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Brilliant, down to earth doctor. Nice staffs. Great team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Absolutely amazing results with my first microneedling treatment. This team is amazing and the services they offer cover pretty much everything you need to look and feel your best . I am looking forward to my next treatments and cannot wait to see the outcome. Everyone here is very kind, patient , understanding and highly skilled at their profession I am so glad I found this place . Thank you 🙂🙂🙂 Dr Domomdon is amazing . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

My experience with Dr Domondon is exquisite. I feel beautiful every time after a visit in her clinic and because of her excellent expertise, I highly recommend Dr Domondon to all the ladies who wants to stay youthful and beautiful as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I have been to Concordia several times for the HydraFacial. It leaves my skin glowing and the results last! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr Domondon for Botox and Fillers. She did a great job with my lines and wrinkles. I followed her instructions after my Botox injections to avoid brow complications and true enough I had no problems , in fact my brows were more lifted. The results was so natural and I am very impressed with the out come. My face was so youthful after I had Fillers done. It was also very natural. No one noticed except I was told I looked radiant and refreshed. I will definitely be back for my maintenance. Dr Domondon is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

My girlfriend, Kallysta, came here to fix her under eye bags and lines and she's so much happier now. She doesn't wear as much makeup to cover it up and says alot how much she loves it alot! She looks nice either way to me, but i did notice its brighter and fuller under her eyes now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Bright. Clean. Friendly. Welcoming. Dr. Domondon ~ is very friendly and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable, explained everything very well and completely assured me of all steps. I definitely recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Great staff very knowledgeable & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I had such a great experience. They explained to me exactly how the procedure is done so I wouldn’t have any surprises. I got exactly what I wanted and couldn’t be happier. The entire staff is warm and welcoming! I will definitely refer them to anyone looking for their services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr. Domondon is just fabulous! She never disappoints! She is professional yet personable and above all she will exceed your needs with her creativity! The office staff is amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came to see Dr.Domondon to have botox, facial and lip fillers done. The procedure was very comfortable and the results were so beautiful. She did a great job! it looked Natural very natural and gave me back my youthful look. I'm so happy with my rejuvenation and glad to have found her. i will be back for more Maintenance treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr Ladie takes the time to explain my health needs. Her professionalism and expertise guide me towards a road to better health. I also tried her hydrofacial and it certainly improved my dry skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I found Dr. Domondon through google. I am at the point in my life where I want to try some preventative treatments. Her office is clean and very nice and easy to find. Wait time was extremely minimal and her prices are very competitive! The staff was so helpful and professional. As for my lips and Botox, omg that turned out better than I could have hoped for! I wanted to keep it very natural and still look like myself and Dr. Domondon did just that! I was very nervous and Dr. Domondon and her staff made me feel at ease. It was seriously a wonderful experience and I am so so pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Domondon to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I love my facials and procedures by Kathy and Dr. Kath is most fabulous and my skin looks great. Dr. and entire are staff are wonderful. Highly recommend. Try one facial and you will be hooked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Love this gem of an office! ❤️💕 They have everything you could ever need for your skin care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Amazing Ultherapy results! I am so glad to find this wonderfull place. I had Ultherapy elsewhere in the past , but I decided to try another place and found Concordia/ Dr Domondon. My Ultherapy results after 3 months gave me that lift I wanted. The procedure was customized to my concerns . I know I will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr. D is phenomenal! I have had lip fillers before.This time it was so subtle that no one noticed, yet it looks better. I also had facial filters done and I look so much younger, people made comments about how nice my skin looked and asked what I have been doing. I tell them really good skin care, which is another benefit of her office. Great counseling and facials with good skin care products and I am actually sticking with a schedule for keeping my skin looking good. I really appreciated that she used topical Lidocaine to help alleviate any pain from the injections so it was mostly pain free!! She is kind and funny and extremely skilled and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came to see Domondon because I started looking more tired. My eye bags are deep and I wanted to try non surgical rejuvenation with fillers. My result was phenomenal, I hardly bruise and the eye bags were almost hidden with the fillers. The Botox on my forehead made a huge difference. I am very impressed with her talent. She deserves to be the called best aesthetic injector in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

My experience with Concordia and Dr. Domondon was exceptional. My initial consultation made me realize I had chosen the right medical facility as well as the right doctor to perform the procedure I wanted. The staff was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Domondon listened to me and the end results were exactly what I had envisioned. I will continue to follow up with Dr. Domondon , a true professional in every sense of the word. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

The Concordia Team tries to meet your wants and needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I am very happy with my results. I wanted to get a very natural look with fillers and Dr Domondon will exceed your expectations. She made me look refreshed, younger and so radiant. I loved the outcome, I don’t want to look overdone and she truly listened to me. You have to experience this transformation yourself to know what I mean. This is the best place for Botox. I explain my concerns and she tailored the Botox treatment just with what I wanted. I’m so glad to find her . I don’t mind driving here from my place , every treatment I get is so worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

If you're thinking of getting something done, schedual a consultation as soon as you can with Dr Domondon!!! I would give more stars if I could! I came in today for a consultation regarding my under eye bags and a few other things. She came in with a smile and I instantly felt appreciated regardless that it was late in the day. During the consultation she was transparent of Restylane risks, very honest and helpful. I didn't feel pressured to buy anything more than what I wanted. She even told me not to get certain things which was very reassuring in the end, because it's not all about the money to her. She wants to help me look my best self while looking as natural as possible! I felt very cared for and was glad I came to the right spot. She had time to do the procedure too after our consultation, which was awesome! During the procedure Dr Domondon was very focused and took her work very seriously to make right the first time. Her and her assistant Asha were helping me feel comfortable every step of the way too since it's my first time. They added some music, took their time with me and gave me extra mini waters. The outcome is excatly what I wanted for my under eyes, natural and subtle!! I left feeling very happy. I'm very grateful with how patient they were since it was past closing. Her and Osha went above and beyond for that which I appreciate so much. I highly recommend Dr Domondon at Concordia Star Aesthetics! I look more awake and refreshed, comparison photo I made is untouched with no makeup! It's crazy how far just a little attention goes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Had a hydro facial today and it was amazing!! Sarah is fantastic! She spent a lot of time answering my questions and suggesting products that would help my dryness! She explained the procedures well and seemed very knowledgeable and passionate about esthetics! I have had hundreds of spa facials that cost about the same and they simply do not compare! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2019

I am very please with the service I received at Concordia Star Medical and Aesthetics. I was greeted kindly by the staff and treated with respect and felt absolutely comfortable and relaxed. My laser hair procedure has been an amazing life changing experience. Dr.Domondon is a master when it comes to her work. She was very diligent and calming. Her work is amazing. Thank you so much Concordia SMA you all are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 28, 2019

Just moved from Southern California and needed a new medical spa for fillers. I wanted a very specific shape and she did exactly that! I am very happy and will be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

Have had under eye and lip fillers done so far and Dr Domondon always does what I request and the results are amazing. Beauty is a science and you'll find that here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2019

Came in today for some lip fillers & Dr Domondon created excatly what I wanted again! Since it was my first time with lip fillers, I strongly emphasized wanting a very subtle & natural result. The things I wanted fixed were how my mouth corners are downturned, how corners also lacked volume/definition & how top lip has a slight ’S’ shape.During the injections, I admire how Dr Domondon took into account the final product versus the effects of swelling later on, that way to not over or under do my lips. I also admire how she did the filler to compliment my lips, not change their shape, as I requested. Sarah, one of the other nurses, was super sweet popping her head in with some juice for me, thanks!I wanted my first lip fillers to be subtle & natural & that’s excatly what she did for me. Now that I have an idea of what can be accomplished in my lips, I will be back for more. You can trust Dr Domondon, she will listen carefully to your goals & turn them into realities!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2019

Clean office, friendly staff. I inquired about a cosmetic procedure. I felt as though more information could have been offered. I asked questions but was told it’s done "the standard way".  But the doctor was sweet and caring and confident.  I would consider getting procedures  done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2019

all the services in their sites More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

I found Dr. Domondon online and I am at the point in my life where I want to try some preventative treatments. Her office is clean and very nice and easy to find. Wait time was extremely minimal and her prices are very competitive! The staff was so helpful and professional. As for my lips and Botox, omg that turned out better than I could have hoped for! I wanted to keep it very natural and still look like myself and Dr. Domondon did just that! I was very nervous and Dr. Domondon and her staff made me feel at ease. It was seriously a wonderful experience and I am so so pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Domondon to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2018

Dr. D is phenomenal! I have had lip fillers before.This time it was so subtle that no one noticed, yet it looks better. I also had facial filters done and I look so much younger, people made comments about how nice my skin looked and asked what I have been doing. I tell them really good skin care, which is another benefit of her office. Great counseling and facials with good skin care products and I am actually sticking with a schedule for keeping my skin looking good. I really appreciated that she used topical Lidocaine to help alleviate any pain from the injections so it was mostly pain free!! She is kind and funny and extremely skilled and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2018

The staff is always very professional and curtious. Dr. D is always informative about procedures and helping decide what’s the best option. And Sarah did a awesome job on my brows. I can’t wait for the final result. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 10, 2018

I was nervous about getting fillers done for the first time, but Dr. Domondon was amazing.  She made me feel at ease and I have to say I love the results.  My face looks years younger and I know that I will be going back when I need further treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

So happy with my results! I got 1 syringe for my lips and Dr Domondon was so kind as well as the other staff members. I have recommended her and will keep recommending her bc every time I’ve gone I always love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2018

Dr. Domondon and her team are committed to providing best-of0class medical care. They are personable, candid, and accommodating. I appreciate the care and I attention I receive with each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Great doctor! Listens to my needs and concerns, fits me in for appointments and makes me feel taken care of! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I went to see Dr. Domondon a couple of months back hoping she could help me look refreshed for my wedding day. That's just what I got. Very natural results, but noticeable enough for me to see a difference. She has a very skilled eye and talent for what looks good. I felt like a better version of myself with a nice glow to my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Concordia Star Medical is a wonderful practice. Dr. Domondon and her staff are very caring and helpful. I would absolutely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very thorough doctor. Explains her treatment plans well. I fly out of state just to see this doctor. Her low prices pay for my plane ticket! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I am a 45-year-old woman who has been a television broadcast journalist for both network and local news for over 20 years. Dr. Ladie Domondon is the only person I trust with my face. I have worked all around the world and across the country in various cities. Currently I am a news anchor and reporter for FOX in San Diego, California… and I literally will fly to her in Washington from wherever I am. As a newsperson, the only thing viewers see is your face, so I can’t have surgery or anything that is too invasive in order to look younger. I have gone to Dr. Ladie for the last 6 years for injectables and all the latest skin rejuvenation technologies that just make me look rested, my skin fresh and rejuvenated… and not like I’ve had work done. She is the best at her craft. I would not go to anyone else. She will never make you look overdone, or recommend anything that doesn’t work. Her knowledge of all the latest procedures in medical aesthetics is beyond measure. Her office is clean, and it’s a pleasure to go see her and her staff. As a medical professional, she will go out of her way to explain everything thoroughly. I trust her only with my face that has to face thousands each day. If you are looking for a medical professional to handle your medical aesthetics, and you just want to look younger and more beautiful. Go to Concordia Star Medical Aesthetics. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Sarah did an awesome microblading on my brows. Cathy and Dr. Domondon are top notch. I would highly recommend Concordia Star More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr Domondon and her staff are wonderful!! They were very knowledgeable when I asked questions. Everyone was warm, friendly and very welcoming. I had Botox and fillers done without feeling pain. Most importantly I have no bruising!! I will definitely return to Concordia and will tell my friends about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Very friendly staff and atmosphere. Love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

My family and I adore Doctor Damondon and her staff ....... she is very thorough and has helped me through some high anxiety times . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Arana-Domondon is the most attentive doctor I know. I have been her patient for over 10 years and believe my health and well-being are her priority. Dr. Domondon and her staff are excellent healthcare providers and are always professional and compassionate. My most recent treatment was all about my skin and bringing youth back to my face. Dr. Domondon's aesthetic skills are awesome. My upper lip was basically gone but after Dr. Domondon used her skills to give me back lips and improve my checks and remove some hollow areas, I feel so much more fresh and youthful. Thank you Dr. Domondon for being my doctor and now my skin care provider. I am blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Doctor Domondon is always so knowledgeable and does a through exam to make sure all your needs are taken care of. She values her patients and you are in excellent care when you see her. I have moved but I still travel 45 mins to come and see her because she is such a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I am over 40 and have reached that point in my life where I would like the care that I give my body to also reflect in my face. This is the best place to get your pretty making procedures done!! I have been to two other locations and this one is far above par. Really wonderful staff. Dr. Domondon is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Where do I begin!? Results that show! Concordia Star Medical and Aesthetics’s has it all! I wish I could give 100 stars! Highly recommend others looking for top class service. You’ll be impressed by Dr. Domondon, Master Physician Injector whom is extremely honest, professional, and attentive to your concerns. You’ll be blown away with their product shelf and reasonable prices! Get signed up on their email list for alerts of any specials, discounts, and events! Also, check out their Facebook page for videos, and before/after’s. Always welcomed with warm smiles and knowledgeable staff. Best Ultherapy and Botox in Puyallup/Tacoma area! As a previous employee, I can guarantee you will noticed major improvement and leave feeling like a million bucks!.. and possibly a little numb :b Will definitely be returning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Domondon and her staff are wonderful!!! I am absolutely pleased with my experience at Concordia Star and my results of lip enhancement and botox procedures!! I am someone who has worked in the beauty industry for 15 years and I would highly recommend Dr. Domondon and her staff for any of your medical or aesthetic needs!! I will definatley be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The best Botox and filler experience ever, exceptional service, kind and friendly staff. Dr. Domondon of Puyallup WA is the best doctor to see if you need quality and reasonable pricing. I’m so satisfied with every part of this experience. Triple thumbs up!!! LOVE THIS PLACE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Amazing! Dr. Domondon is awesome! She listens to what the patient wants and then she makes her suggestions so what you get is perfect! I’m talking about “maintenance” ladies and gentlemen, nothing wrong with “Brotox” guys, to your face. I trust her that she will not make me look plastic, cat-woman like or a Kardashian. She enhances your natural beauty! Her prices are competitive with what’s out there so why not get you maintenance done by the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I went in To Dr. Domondon for a little help with my lip wrinkles; while there, I decided to do a little more (they weren't pushy at all, I just thought why not?). My once non-existent lips are beautiful, my lip wrinkles are GONE and Dr. D did beautiful things with my eyes and cheekbones and forehead too. It's amazing how a little filler will take years off your face! Very pleased with my results, and I can't say enough nice things about the staff. Very welcoming, professional, and encouraging. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Good place to start your journey back to those good times when you were young, fit and sexy. You just have to understand it’s all about trust your doctor. Look at him/her, and if you like how he/she looks - trust your doctor your face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I am a new patient of Dr. Domondon and have never experienced such total care. I am so thankful to be her patient. She is an amazing doctor and I am blessed to be a patient of hers. The staff is wonderful as well. Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2018

Doctor goes above and beyond to meet everyone’s needs.  Would recommend cosmetic treatments here. I am a treatment snob. I like to only go to Seattle to see the top docs. My friend kept telling me I was over paying and driving too far. I tried Concordia out. So pleased. The injections were better than what I got at a top plastic surgeon in downtown Seattle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2018

I am a 45-year-old woman who has been a television broadcast journalist for both network and local news for over 20 years. Dr. Ladie Domondon is the only person I trust with my face. I have worked all around the world and across the country in various cities. Currently I am a news anchor and reporter for FOX in San Diego, California... and I literally will fly to her in Washington from wherever I am.As a newsperson, the only thing viewers see is your face, so I can’t have surgery or anything that is too invasive in order to look younger. I have gone to Dr. Ladie for the last 6 years for injectables and all the latest skin rejuvenation technologies that just make me look rested, my skin fresh and rejuvenated... and not like I’ve had work done. She is the best at her craft. I would not go to anyone else. She will never make you look overdone, or recommend anything that doesn’t work. Her knowledge of all the latest procedures in medical aesthetics is beyond measure. Her office is clean, and it’s a pleasure to go see her and her staff. As a medical professional, she will go out of her way to explain everything thoroughly. I trust her only with my face that has to face thousands each day. If you are looking for a medical professional to handle your medical aesthetics, and you just want to look younger and more beautiful. Go to Concordia Star Medical Aesthetics. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 29, 2018

I’ve always had full and nicely shaped eyebrows but noticed that as I’ve aged, I needed to fill my brows in more and more to look like ’myself’. I had Sarah H. at Concordia microblade them and I’m absolutely thrilled with the results! I told Sarah that I wanted my brows to look natural and she gave me exactly what I wanted. My brows look like they naturally did 40 years ago! In my book, Sarah is the Queen of Microblading. She is super friendly and easy to chat with, plus she has a ton of musical choices to listen to during the process. She asked what bands I liked and I mentioned a small, obscure band that I’d heard in Austin a couple of months ago (The Carper Family, check ’em out on iTunes!) and bam, we’re listening to one of their CDs. Pretty great experience all around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 15, 2018

I absolutely love concordia star medical facility and staff everybody is so friendly and helpful and the services provided have been amazing!!! I have gotten Botox several times and I have also gotten a facial and all I have to say is they’re great the doctors are amazing!!  I’m planning on going back to get a little more Botox.. Crystal W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2018

I hardly know where to begin to express how pleased I was with both the experience and the results. I was taken on time and Dr. Domondon was very pleasant and polite. I had gotten some minor filler work done at a plastic surgeon’s office years ago, and while the results were pretty good, the entire experience was quite painful. So I walked in to this office with some trepidation. My face had gotten very flat with age and the crow’s feet that were kinda cute laugh lines to begin with now were deep creases that spread down my cheeks. I was quite comfortable throughout due to the fact that she used a very effective numbing cream and then allowed sufficient time for it to take effect before beginning. I had brought a book, so I sat for 15 min. or so in a nice warm room and read. Once she began working, the cream took the edge off and the discomfort was only near my mouth and nostrils and was tolerable. She talked to me throughout, and had her assistant bring me some juice. She took her time and I never felt she was rushing her work. She told me what she was doing every step of the way and spoke to me reassuringly because she knew I was nervous. As for results, I am very pleased. I now have some fullness back into my cheeks, with no bumps, lumps, or edges. She really is a skilled artist with the fillers. My crow’s feet are almost gone. I had one significant bruise near my mouth, and a smaller one near my nose. Both were covered almost completely with makeup and I returned to work the next day. I had no pain that night. I will be going back for 1 or 2 more appointments to finish what we started, and I can’t wait. I wish I had done this years ago, and would not go anywhere else even it if it was free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2017

Dr. Domondon has been my primary physician for many years and I am really pleased with her professionalism, care, and friendliness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 02, 2017

Would recommend Concordia Star to anyone and everyone! Love the whole staff, very knowledge and treat you as a friend. They customize and tailor your treatments to exactly what’s best for you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

I️ love this place so professional and made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Dr. Domondon is truly a Master Physcian Injector, I am so happy with my results! I had told her about my previous experience and she tailored exactly what treatment I would need and even personally followed up with me about my Botox treatment. She and her whole staff are an amazing team. Every time I go there, they are always so welcoming and on top of everything! Also, if you are looking for skincare and facial treatments you MUST go see Kathy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

My experiences with Dr. Domondon and her staff have been outstanding. I was looking for an exceptional health care provider to establish a long term relationship with to receive not only expert care but an individualized plan designed to optimize both my health and well being. I have found that with Dr. Domondon. Care is provided in a welcoming environment with great skill and outstanding attention to detail. I heartily recommend Concordia Star Medical & Aesthetics. Five Stars from me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Loved my experience here! They were friendly, professional and knowledgeable! I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

I recently went to Dr Domondon for botox on my forehead and frown 11 lines. My lines are very strong and prior attempts by other facilities have failed. I was so pleasantly surprised as I watched them disappear slowly throughout the week. I had purchased restylane silk at the same time I purchased the botox to use if the botox failed. When I returned to Dr Domondons office for a follow up a week later I was able to use the restylane silk for my lips instead because I was so satisfied with how much softer my frown 11's had become, virtually gone!! And now I have beautiful full lips as well!! The whole experience was wonderful Dr Domondon and her staff are amazing! Thanks Concordia looking forward to many many more years with you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Sara was very knowledgable and did a great job on my eyebrows! I could not be happier with the result!! My daughter talked me into going and I wish I did eyebrow micro-blading years ago!!!! No more makeup to apply and remove!!! N.Pittore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

This place is amazing! Dr. Domondon and her staff go out of their way to make every experience comfortable and offer exceptional client service unparalleled to anything else I've ever experienced. They put relationships with their clients above money and go above and beyond in their services, offering far more in a session than you'll get anywhere else. Almost all of the services I've had that would typically be executed by one individual at other places are accomplished with two people. There is an emphasis on your comfort, happiness with procedure outcomes and proper hygiene with the use of tools and treatments. Dr. Domondon and her staff members interact with each other with synchronicity and precision and it's clear that everyone who works there love what they do and sincerely care about their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

I absolutely love my results from the excellent services and staff at Concordia! I've seen so much improvement in my skin and overall appearance as a result of microneedling. I recently tried microblading. What a fantastic brow makeover! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

Excellent services and caring, knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

I truly appreciate the care Dr. Domondon has given me as a patient for the last 15 years. She is a doctor that cares about both your physical health as well as your mental health. I have never been turned away and asked to reschedule an appointment when I needed one that day. She has made every accommodation to fit me in. I am treated like family. Her office is clean and uses the latest technology. It is always pleasant to sit in her lobby and wait for Sarah her nurse to check me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr Domondon for several years, she and all of her staff are very personable and caring. I always feel confident in the decisions that Dr Domondon makes regarding my health care, she is a exceptional health care provider.....Five stars to be sure!, BK Baldridge More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 29, 2017

Dr. Domondon is incredibly knowledgeable and is a master at explaining the causes of a condition and which treatment is best for the condition. Her knowledge of medications is amazing, she can explain how it works, what one can expect while taking it and what side-effects one may experience and should be reported. You never feel rushed and you can truly tell how much she cares for every patient. She will always ensure you remain actively involved in you own care. Truly one of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 13, 2017

I truly appreciate the care Dr. Domondon has given me as a patient for the last 15 years. She is a doctor that cares about both your physical health as well as your mental health. I have never been turned away and asked to reschedule an appointment when I needed one that day. She has made every accommodation to fit me in. I am treated like family. Her office is clean and uses the latest technology. It is always pleasant to sit in her lobby and wait for Sarah her nurse to check me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 12, 2017

I truly appreciate the care Dr. Domondon has given me as a patient for the last 15 years.  She is a doctor that cares about both your physical health as well as your mental health.  I have never been turned away and asked to reschedule an appointment when I needed one that day.  She has made every accommodation to fit me in.  I am treated like family.  Her office is clean and uses the latest technology.  It is always pleasant to sit in her lobby and wait for Sarah her nurse to check me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2017

I had sculptra done on my face about two weeks ago. I am very impressed with the outcome and highly recommend this procedure. My husband has actually noticed a difference in my skin texture and how youthful and glowing it looks. I love how kind everyone is every time I call or go in to the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2017

Staff is wonderful, knowledgeable & passionate about their job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2017

Dr Domondon and staff are kind and easy to work with. I am so pleased with the outcome of my results and have transferred my skin care to her exclusively. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2017

After 15 years in the skin care business I found myself in need of a skin care provider. Concordia Star Medical was recommended to me. I found Dr. Ladie to be highly skilled with all the injectables she has available. Dr. Ladie also provides the cutting edge in Lazers and skin care equipment to deliver exellent results. Kathy Johnson is an exceptional Aethetician and is very knowledgeable. The staff is warm, friendly and comfortable to work with. Concordia Star Medical has been the best kept secret but the word is getting out! ♡♡♡♡♡ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2017

Dr. Domondon is very experienced in what she does. For as long as I have been seeing her, I can say that my understanding of my own health has grown tremendously. She knows my family and I quite well as we have been seeing her for almost 10 years now. The only downside is the wait time sometimes (as with any doctor's office), but the staff is very friendly and easy to communicate with when we have any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2017

The first time I went here was in October and I was very pleased with my results. I had 25 units of Botox in my forehead and I felt so refreshed!!! I went again this month and got 30 units and again I'm very happy. I have an appointment next weekend for a signature peel and I'm excited about my results for that.. this office is very accommodating the first time I went I didn't have an appointment I just walked in and they took care of me, the second time and I was late and yet they accommodated me again.. Everyone is very professional and reassuring this is an amazing place I'm recommending it to all of my friends.. Just what a lady needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2017

Best experience ever I love this place!!!! Such a friendly and professional atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

She’s a very nice doctor, who will make sure you are tested properly and ensure the correct diagnosis. She is kind and helpful. I enjoy her staff and really nice office. She offers cosmetic procedures as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I highly recommend Dr. Donondon to anyone considering that little something to freshen your looks. I am not going to repeat the lists of praises that others have written but I will add that she is also and artist when adding the botox and fillers. She is superior to the last Dr. I was seeing. She takes great care so no preceedure hurts. XOXO to Dr. Domondon and her staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2016

Dr Domondon and her entire staff are amazing. They are very professional and responsive to their patient's needs. No matter how you contact her office you will get a very timely response. I have never had an issue getting an appointment or a refill request. When you are at your appointment no matter how busy they are, they make you feel like you are their only patient. Dr Domondon is very intuitive, observant, and really listens to her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2016

They have been my grandmothers primary doctor for almost a decade. Extremely personal and truly amazing. I couldn't imagine better care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2016

Absolutely a must!!! I can't believe how beautiful I have become thanks to Dr Domondon! My down time was less that 48 hours, and I can't believe the results. A little filler, botox.... wow.!! I've been told I look 35 again.� Book a appointment and feel good about yourself too.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2016

I had such a wonderful experience with my photo facial. Best kept secret in Puyallup! I received top-notched service with Dr. Ladie Domondon and her aesthetician. Not only are their services very affordable but I am very impressed with my treatment results. I found Dr. Domondon online and my drive from out of town was worth it. I will definitely come back and I will strongly recommend my friends to try their services. Best of all they are open on Saturdays. What a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 05, 2016

Dr. Domondon at Concordia Star far exceeded my expectations! She is exemplary! The outcome of my visit was excellent. Her knowledge and professionalism are congruent with her skills. Kathy, her aesthetician, is great!!! She is gentle and very cognizant, delicate, and considerate. The rest of the staff are friendly, accommodating, and reassuring. The atmosphere is cozy, clean, and comfortable which reflects the services and confidence one would expect in a reputable medispa. I strongly recommend Concordia Star!!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2016

For years I did not have a primary care provider. I tried more than once to find one but I didn't get the level of care I wanted. Then I was referred to Dr. Domondon and knew after the first visit, I knew I had my PCP. She is thorough to a fault!! LOL Thanks to her diligence, a small nodule she found in my lung and pursued tirelessly, became cancerous and I had surgery recently to remove it. Because it was such early detection, it was stage one and is gone!!! Thanks to Dr. Domondon and the best nurse ever, Sarah!!!!!!! I would refer anyone to this wonderful clinic!!! Thank you!!! Diane Cole More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 24, 2016

Originally referred by my best friend, came in to get some help with my...ahem...facial lines. I expressed where I had concerns and Dr. Ariana-Domondon knew exactly what I needed. My previous experiences with other doctors have fell short, but since I had heard such good results coming from Concordia Star, I was excited for these results. The staff and front desk are all friendly and professional.  My face has been revived! I came back today for a follow up to make sure everything placed perfectly and she took notes to do our next appointment in four months. I’m very pleased with the results and really excited to have a new doctor so close, who knows the right way to administer Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2015

Amazing amazing Dr and staff couldn't be more pleased in regards to there accomdations abd the skill of the Dr made me very happy and pleased thank you again ladies! !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2015

I've been with the doctor for many years and am very pleased! I am 88 years old and beautiful! No one can tell my age! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 27, 2015

This  doctor  is  very  thorough in  her  exams and  spends a lot  of  time  with  her patients. I went  to  her  for  the  first  time  last year for  my  physical and  was amazed at the  time spent.  She  now  does  facial rejuvenation and  so  many  other treatments.  She  is an internal medicine doctor which  covers  a lot  of  areas for  your  health.   I would  recommend her highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2015

I have been coming to this office for many years. Dr. Domondon is an excellent Internist; she is thorough and is never in a hurry to answer any questions I have. When she began adding in skin care regiments into her office I was excited to check it out because I know she would only carry the very best. Since that time, I have had the pleasure of also working with the estitician, Kathy, whom I dearly love. I had many facials, a trinity, various skin procedures, and most recently I had fillers. I highly recommend this office; Dr. Domondon, her nurses, Kathy and the entire office staff. I normally do no leave such a lengthy note but this office is note worthy! Thanks! Debbie L More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Domondon has been my primary care physician for probably 12 years; maybe longer. She is good because I feel that she really cares about my personal needs, and I have had several the past couple of years. When needed she sends me to the lab, or for x-ray or imaging scans, or even to specialists for my personal needs. I love her staff and they know it. I know most all their names. They make me feel like I am their most important patient; but when I leave I am confident the next person feels the same way. Also, on a personal note, I am very proud of Dr. D establishing her own practice "Concordia Star". I pray for her and wish her well because I expect to be her patient for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 14, 2014

This medical facility with a fabulous, knowledgeable, ultra medically competent staff is the place to go if you are looking for top of the line care. Patient's needs always come first! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2014

Best kept secret in town! Come to our aesthetic suite for the latest and greatest procedures and skin care. You will love your beautiful transformation! See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2014

Took my mom here for a consult on a skin growth and the clinic was kind enough to take us as a walk-in.  Dr. Domondon was understanding and accommodating with her suggestions once we told her we were from out of town.  My mother’s procedure was quick and overall painless.  What led me to give a 5 star rating is the follow-up. It is already difficult to call local patients, so it shows great character for a doctor’s office to check up on us.  As far as the interior space, it was clean and well lit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2014

It's the best medical and a modern facility for your healthy needs, with professional medical staff lead by Dr. L Domondon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2014

This is an office with a heart! Fabulous staff and a super smart physician in the lead! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.