Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Fillers Services Near Puyallup, WA

Patient Feedback

Over the years, we've had the pleasure of receiving a number of reviews from our many patients. If you're wondering what people just like you have to say about the care they receive from Dr. Araña-Domondon and her team of master aestheticians, we invite you to read through our collection of testimonials. Concordia Star Medical Aesthetics always continues to learn and grow, and we use your valuable input to even further improve the patient experience at our Puyallup, WA office.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Dr. Domondon is the best! I needed to keep my lip filler very natural looking for my job and she perfected that while still giving me the fullness and shape I wanted for my lips. She’s taken the time to build my filler to where I want it without anything drastic. I would recommend her to anyone, beginner or seasoned with cosmetic procedures! I’ve been going to this office for almost a year and I still get excited for every appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

So happy with my visit today with Dr. Domondon! I've been considering lip fillers for years but apprehensive to looking unnatural. I have a bad case of RBF which has worsened with age and gets frustrating with everyone thinking I'm always mad 😅; my small upper lip and natural assymetrical lip line that sometimes looks like a snarl 🤣, seems to make RBF more pronounced. I explained to her my concerns and she was very kind, patient and professional. She was honest in explaining the anatomy and healing process to maintain authentic expectations. She explained things in detail and worked seamlessly with her nurse. Her competence and experience is very apparent. The whole staff was very kind, professional and knowledgeable. Facility is very clean and well maintained. I am on day 0 s/p treatment and I am very pleased with the initial results! I look forward to future results as things settle with the lip fillers. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

Dr. Domondon is absolutely AMAZING! She gave me the lip shape I always wanted and was able to restore a youthful & hydrating look during my appointment. She talked me through what to look for when it came to my lips healing due to this being my first injection appointment ever. She made me feel so confident and comfortable. She’s a true medical professional and someone who cares about her work and most of all her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

When I looked for a place to go for Botox and Lip Filler I really wanted an MD not an RN to do these services. I did my research and came across Dr. Domondon, she was perfect. She gave me suggestions and was up front about prices of the services I was interested in. She really is very knowledgeable and gives quality services. As a medical professional myself, I truly recommend Dr. Domondon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

For those of you considering fillers yet are hesitant.. DONT BE If you're anything like me and looking for options save yourself the trouble and do it here with Dr . Domondon. I've been wanting to get lip fillers for a few years to see if I could correct something I didn't like . I found ppl online that use the "pen" and decided to try it . Please don't make the same mistake I did just because its a cheaper option... the pen is so dangerous and can damage your lips for life! Do it the right way , educate yourself and get your fillers done by a real professional Dr .Domondon was great, I highly recommend her . Thanks to her I now love my lips ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2022

For those of you considering fillers yet are hesitant.. DONT BE If you're anything like me and looking for options save yourself the trouble and do it here with Dr . Domondon. I've been wanting to get lip fillers for a few years to see if I could correct something I didn't like . I found ppl online that use the "pen" and decided to try it . Please don't make the same mistake I did just because its a cheaper option... the pen is so dangerous and can damage your lips for life! Do it the right way , educate yourself and get your fillers done by a real professional Dr .Domondon was great, I highly recommend her . Thanks to her I now love my lips ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

It’s only been a few days after my lip filler appointment, & still have a little bruising but wow - I can’t say enough how painless & amazing my experience was at Concordia Star. I often travel internationally for work, & being an model you can feel a slight pressure to keep yourself looking as Symmetrical as possible (my lips always being a bit of a self conscious issue with photographers needing to tweak them in editing every so often), so I thought now’s the time! Dr. Domondon helped change my life & career for the better, she’s a total rockstar at what she does & I believe for anyone who is thinking about getting filler or Botox, you can totally count on Dr. Domondon to give you the best results 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2022

I am so happy I found Dr. Domondon. It was my first time getting lip fillers. I told her how I wanted my lips to look and she delivered. She did exactly what I envisioned. The process was so smooth and her staff was super friendly and helpful. It has been two weeks & my lips are healed & they feel smooth & amazing. I had no issues with the injection & healing process. I have gotten lots of positive compliments on the shape & fullness. The place is so clean and the bonus for me was seeing Crystal spheres at the lobby. No wonder the energy is amazing! Thank you Dr. Domondon and team for your wonderful customer service & work. I have found my most favorite lip team & I'm never looking else where! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2022

When I looked for a place to go for Botox and Lip Filler I really wanted an MD not an RN to do these services. I did my research and came across Dr. Domondon, she was perfect. She gave me suggestions and was up front about prices of the services I was interested in. She really is very knowledgeable and gives quality services. As a medical professional myself, I truly recommend Dr. Domondon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr was Amazing! I previously went to someone else prior to her and she made corrections and made sure i was satisfied with my lips. She's extremely honest on how much you should / should not put in lips unlike other doctors they will let you put as much as you want as long as your paying for it. She's truly the best! Also another plus is i sleep on my right side a lot so it's hard for me not to after getting lips done so that's why i needed correction in first place... But dr was super kind to see me a few days after procedure to massage my lips so i didn't experience the same thing i did last time when i seen a different doctor. I rate 10/10 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I have 100% trust and confidence in Dr. Domondon. I recently got my lips done and previously was very nervous to consider this procedure. Oh my gosh I love, love, love my lips. Her eye for detail and symmetry are amazing! I highly recommend Dr Domondon for all your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I got lip filler done by Nurse Shara. She was amazing! Very understanding and make sure I was comfortable. After 2 weeks I had my follow up to make sure any bumps where smoothed out and Dr.Domondon saw that a side of my top lip wasn’t as symmetrical so she added a little bit more so my lips can look as best as possible! I love my lips and will be coming back soon to get .5 ml more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

I have 100% trust and confidence in Dr. Domondon. I recently got my lips done and previously was very nervous to consider this procedure. Oh my gosh I love, love, love my lips. Her eye for detail and symmetry are amazing! I highly recommend Dr Domondon for all your cosmetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Got my lips done here and they look very natural, great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

I went into the office today for lip filler. It was my first ever! I was so nervous. All of the staff were so kind and gave me a lot of information. Very nice office and very clean. Dr.Domondo is extremely amazing at what she does, also she’s so nice. She made me feel comfortable. They even give you a little buzzer to click while she does the procedure to help distract from pain. It did not hurt as bad as I anticipated. I would HIGHLY recommend going here if you want the best experience and the best work. I AM LITERALLY IN LOVE W MY LIPS NOW!!! I would not go anywhere else. I would give them ten stars that’s how happy I am with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

My lips have thinned over the years so I decided to research lip injections. My research brought me about Dr. Domondon. Her reviews were very positive and the pictures were very nice to see as a reference. I took the chance, she knew exactly what i needed. WOW couldn't be any happier with the results. They look natural and they are soft. I love wearing lipstick again. Dr Domondon was friendly and caring...if your thinking about lip enhancement, or anything else to make you feel pretty again I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

I went into the office today for lip filler. It was my first ever! I was so nervous. All of the staff were so kind and gave me a lot of information. Very nice office and very clean. Dr.Domondo is extremely amazing at what she does, also she’s so nice. She made me feel comfortable. They even give you a little buzzer to click while she does the procedure to help distract from pain. It did not hurt as bad as I anticipated. I would HIGHLY recommend going here if you want the best experience and the best work. I AM LITERALLY IN LOVE W MY LIPS NOW!!! I would not go anywhere else. I would give them ten stars that’s how happy I am with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 17, 2021

I’ve been going to see Dr. Domondon for almost a year for my lips. The office is very clean, practices safe social distancing, and all of the staff are warm and welcoming! I absolutely love my lips after getting them done and will definitely consider more of their procedures in the future.10/10 I would recommend Concordia Star Medical to all of my friends, family, etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

The staff and Dr. Domondon were fantastic. I got botox and lip filler. She took her time and was just very pleasant to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Domondon for about 4 months now, and I'm not sure how I lived without her! I got lip fillers at an office in Tacoma a year and a half ago, and it was such a horrible experience- I didn't think I would ever have the lips I wanted. But then I went to Dr. Domondon and that changed! Her expertise and thoroughness are one of a kind, and she always strives to help you get the results you want. There has been multiple times she has touched me up at no charge, just because she wanted to help create a perfect look! I highly recommend her to anyone looking to get some work done and look beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon is amazing! I went here for lip fillers after a friend had told me about her positive experience. It was my first time having anything done and the entire staff at the office was incredibly warm and welcoming. Everything is very clean and nice looking inside as well. I am super excited about my results and will definitely be going back for other services in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Domondon is amazing. This review is sooooo long overdue, but I would recommend her to anyone. I had always wanted lip fillers, but it was my first time ever getting ANYTHING done and I was so nervous. I was extremely specific about what I wanted, and how I wanted them to look and she absolutely nailed it. She really enhanced my natural lip shape, keeping the natural crease I already had in the middle of my bottom lip and they looked absolutely perfect. She listened to everything that I wanted, asked me how I was doing multiple times during throughout the whole process and was very clear about what to expect afterwards and reminded me multiple times to reach out if I had any questions or concerns. She also has an incredible staff, everyone has been so incredibly kind, patient, and helpful and I can’t wait to book my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I came to see Dr.Domondon to have botox, facial and lip fillers done. The procedure was very comfortable and the results were so beautiful. She did a great job! it looked Natural very natural and gave me back my youthful look. I'm so happy with my rejuvenation and glad to have found her. i will be back for more Maintenance treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

I found Dr. Domondon through google. I am at the point in my life where I want to try some preventative treatments. Her office is clean and very nice and easy to find. Wait time was extremely minimal and her prices are very competitive! The staff was so helpful and professional. As for my lips and Botox, omg that turned out better than I could have hoped for! I wanted to keep it very natural and still look like myself and Dr. Domondon did just that! I was very nervous and Dr. Domondon and her staff made me feel at ease. It was seriously a wonderful experience and I am so so pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Domondon to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Dr. D is phenomenal! I have had lip fillers before.This time it was so subtle that no one noticed, yet it looks better. I also had facial filters done and I look so much younger, people made comments about how nice my skin looked and asked what I have been doing. I tell them really good skin care, which is another benefit of her office. Great counseling and facials with good skin care products and I am actually sticking with a schedule for keeping my skin looking good. I really appreciated that she used topical Lidocaine to help alleviate any pain from the injections so it was mostly pain free!! She is kind and funny and extremely skilled and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 11, 2019

Have had under eye and lip fillers done so far and Dr Domondon always does what I request and the results are amazing. Beauty is a science and you'll find that here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 10, 2019

Came in today for some lip fillers & Dr Domondon created excatly what I wanted again! Since it was my first time with lip fillers, I strongly emphasized wanting a very subtle & natural result. The things I wanted fixed were how my mouth corners are downturned, how corners also lacked volume/definition & how top lip has a slight ’S’ shape.During the injections, I admire how Dr Domondon took into account the final product versus the effects of swelling later on, that way to not over or under do my lips. I also admire how she did the filler to compliment my lips, not change their shape, as I requested. Sarah, one of the other nurses, was super sweet popping her head in with some juice for me, thanks!I wanted my first lip fillers to be subtle & natural & that’s excatly what she did for me. Now that I have an idea of what can be accomplished in my lips, I will be back for more. You can trust Dr Domondon, she will listen carefully to your goals & turn them into realities!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 25, 2019

I found Dr. Domondon online and I am at the point in my life where I want to try some preventative treatments. Her office is clean and very nice and easy to find. Wait time was extremely minimal and her prices are very competitive! The staff was so helpful and professional. As for my lips and Botox, omg that turned out better than I could have hoped for! I wanted to keep it very natural and still look like myself and Dr. Domondon did just that! I was very nervous and Dr. Domondon and her staff made me feel at ease. It was seriously a wonderful experience and I am so so pleased with my results. I would recommend Dr. Domondon to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 23, 2018

Dr. D is phenomenal! I have had lip fillers before.This time it was so subtle that no one noticed, yet it looks better. I also had facial filters done and I look so much younger, people made comments about how nice my skin looked and asked what I have been doing. I tell them really good skin care, which is another benefit of her office. Great counseling and facials with good skin care products and I am actually sticking with a schedule for keeping my skin looking good. I really appreciated that she used topical Lidocaine to help alleviate any pain from the injections so it was mostly pain free!! She is kind and funny and extremely skilled and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

So happy with my results! I got 1 syringe for my lips and Dr Domondon was so kind as well as the other staff members. I have recommended her and will keep recommending her bc every time I’ve gone I always love my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Domondon and her staff are wonderful!!! I am absolutely pleased with my experience at Concordia Star and my results of lip enhancement and botox procedures!! I am someone who has worked in the beauty industry for 15 years and I would highly recommend Dr. Domondon and her staff for any of your medical or aesthetic needs!! I will definatley be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

I went in To Dr. Domondon for a little help with my lip wrinkles; while there, I decided to do a little more (they weren't pushy at all, I just thought why not?). My once non-existent lips are beautiful, my lip wrinkles are GONE and Dr. D did beautiful things with my eyes and cheekbones and forehead too. It's amazing how a little filler will take years off your face! Very pleased with my results, and I can't say enough nice things about the staff. Very welcoming, professional, and encouraging. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Arana-Domondon is the most attentive doctor I know. I have been her patient for over 10 years and believe my health and well-being are her priority. Dr. Domondon and her staff are excellent healthcare providers and are always professional and compassionate. My most recent treatment was all about my skin and bringing youth back to my face. Dr. Domondon's aesthetic skills are awesome. My upper lip was basically gone but after Dr. Domondon used her skills to give me back lips and improve my checks and remove some hollow areas, I feel so much more fresh and youthful. Thank you Dr. Domondon for being my doctor and now my skin care provider. I am blessed to have found such a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2017

I recently went to Dr Domondon for botox on my forehead and frown 11 lines. My lines are very strong and prior attempts by other facilities have failed. I was so pleasantly surprised as I watched them disappear slowly throughout the week. I had purchased restylane silk at the same time I purchased the botox to use if the botox failed. When I returned to Dr Domondons office for a follow up a week later I was able to use the restylane silk for my lips instead because I was so satisfied with how much softer my frown 11's had become, virtually gone!! And now I have beautiful full lips as well!! The whole experience was wonderful Dr Domondon and her staff are amazing! Thanks Concordia looking forward to many many more years with you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.